Live Beauty Events: Online Makeup Masterclasses & Makeup… | By Terry
BY TERRY Virtual Events

BY TERRY Virtual Events

We are happy to introduce you to our Live Masterclasses streamed on Instagram, YouTube and Zoom!


Hosted by our founder Terry de Gunzburg, BY TERRY Lead Beauty Experts and Special Guests, follow-along and find out our experts top tips.

Schedule of events

Ava 625x625

IG LIVE: Discover the best of BY TERRY with @glowwithava

Friday, 20th August - 1pm ET, 10am PT, 6pm BST

Join the wonderful @glowwithava for a best of BY TERRY masterclass, using our new limited edition MY BEST OF SET.

Ava will share her tips and tricks to achieve natural glowing skin for an everyday makeup look. Join to follow along and learn from the master of glow!

Tune into @byterryofficial to join Ava and hear more about this one-of-a-kind set!

close modal

Be the first to know - register now